Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jojo's Hideaway. We'd love to have your feedback!

Jojo's Hideaway

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Jojo's Hideaway and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jody 18 days ago

SHORT RIBS

And Salmon and the yummy Brussels abs twice baked potato plus dates!!! Everything we ate was superb! Service was excellent and the one mans band, Mike Hamilton was fantastic. I would recommend you check this place out. We will again. It exceeded our expectations. Super fun night. We went w my elder mother and my 20 something son. Everyone loved it. Perfect for a mature family. Great for hanging w friends !!

Robert 28 days ago

CHICKEN KATSU

Absolutely Incredible. Everything from the perfectly seasoned and juicy chicken to the bok choy and the fondant potatoes was perfect. The plum sauce tied everything together nicely. Beyond the food the atmosphere and staff were first-rate, I cannot emphasize how great this 'hidden' gem of a restaurant is. I will definitely be back and I cannot wait to try all the other fantastic dishes on this menu

Lisa 2 months ago

DUNGENESS CRAB CAKE

Perfectly seasoned and cooked. Light and prefect start to the meal.

Katherinejatjacobs 2 months ago

ALASKAN HALIBUT

First of all the room is cozy, warm and welcoming! Started with martinis and the cucumber salad and buck breast which were delicious!! Had the halibut which was perfectly cooked! Mouthwatering delight!!! The music was amazing! Three hours non stop and a wide range of genres. Great music but we could still chat! This place is a gem!!!

Darlalee 3 months ago

CHEESE & CHARCUTERIE

Really loved the cheddar cheese. Had not had that flavor of cheese before, at least that type of cheddar. I also had the rib eye but see it on the list of choices to review. It was outstanding!

Robert 28 days ago

CUCUMBER SALAD

The perfect opener to a fantastic meal. This salad was divine. It was light and flavorful, the balance of the pickled blackberries and spiced chickpeas contrasted against the cool cucumbers was excellent.

Lisa 2 months ago

THE IRISHAMN

Delicious light chocolate cake. Love the caramel topping to put on top.

Lisa 2 months ago

CUCUMBER SALAD

Delicious salad. Nice and light. Great way to start a meal.

Holly 3 months ago

CUCUMBER SALAD

This was amazing, the depth of flavors was so great. And can I plug the yummy ice cream dessert the chef made on the fly? Should be on the menu!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA